Mobirise

Research Groups
@ C-ACT


Niche:
Intelligent-based Data Analytic and Data-driven Application 


Niche:
Innovative Smart Software Technology


Niche:
Cyber Security and Advanced Networking


Niche:
Optimization, modelling, analytic and simulation


Niche:
Pervasive Computing Towards A Better Community Wellbeing and Lifestyle


Niche:
Healthcare Informatics

 Centre for Advanced Computing Technology



Niche:

"Smart Computing Solution for Sustainable Society Well-Being" 

C-ACT Objectives

To conduct sustainable research on advanced computing technology and application.


To enstablish smart partnership with industry and community through training, consultancy and services.


To produce market-driven smart computing solution for community, government and industry.


To sustain the intellectual capacity through continuous professional development.

C-ACT Vision

To be a champion in advanced computing technology and application

C-ACT Mission

To provide smart computing solution through advanced computing technology and application to community, government and industry

C-ACT ADMINISTRATION

MANAGER

Assoc. Prof. Gs. Dr. Asmala Ahmad
asmala@utem.edu.my

COORDINATOR

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sabrina Ahmad
sabrinaahmad@utem.edu.my

RESEARCH OFFICER

Mohd Mawardy Abdullah
mawardy@utem.edu.my


ASSISTANT ENGINEER

Muhamad Fairuzd Naharudin
fairuzd@utem.edu.my

RESEARCH GROUP LEADERS

Ts. Dr. Raja Rina Raja Ikram
 raja.rina@utem.edu.my


BIOCORE Group Leader

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Choo Yun Huoy
 huoy@utem.edu.my

CIT Group Leader

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Naim Che Pee@Hanapi
naim@utem.edu.my

HCC-ISL Group Leader

Ts. Dr. Aslinda Hassan
aslindahassan@utem.edu.my


INSFORNET Group Leader

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Massila Kamalrudin
massila@utem.edu.my

IS3 Group Leader

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Zuraida Abal Abas
zuraidaa@utem.edu.my

OPTIMAS Group Leader

Ts. Dr. Siti Nurul Mahfuzah Mohamad
mahfuzah@utem.edu.my

PET Group Leader

C-ACT PUBLICATIONS


Publications 2018                                        View     |     Download




C-ACT NEWS & EVENTS


News & Events in 2018                                 News    |    Events


News & Events in 2019                                 News    |    Events

ADDRESS
Centre for Advanced Computing Technology
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
76100 Durian Tunggal
Melaka