free bootstrap builder

 Center for Advanced Computing Technology



Niche:

"Smart Computing Solution for Sustainable Society Well-Being" 

MANAGER

Prof. Dr. Nanna Suryana Herman
nsuryana@utem.edu.my.

COORDINATOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asmala Bin Ahmad
asmala@utem.edu.my

C-ACT Objectives

To conduct sustainable research on advance computing technology &   application.


To enstablish smart partnership with industry & community through training, consultancy & services.


To produce market- driven smart computing solution for community, government and industry.


To sustain the intellectual capacity through continuous professional development.

C-ACT Vision

Champion in advanced computing technology and application

C-ACT Mission

To provide smart computing solution through advance computing technology and application to community, government and industry

Our Research Group
@ C-ACT

Lead by:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Massila Binti Kamalrudin
massila@utem.edu.my


Niche:
Market Driven Software Innovation Hub

Information Security Forensics and Computer Networking (INFORSNET)

Lead by:
Dr. Aslinda Binti Hassan
aslindahassan@utem.edu.my



Niche:
Cyber Security & Advanced Networking

Optimization Modelling Analytic and Simulation
 (OPTIMASS) 

Lead by:
Dr. Zuraida Binti Abal Abas
zuraidaa@utem.edu.my


Niche:
Optimization, modelling, analytic and simulation

Pervasive Computing & Educational Technology (PET)


Lead by:
Prof. Dr. Sazilah Salam
sazilah@utem.edu.my

Niche:
Pervasive Computing Towards A Better Community Wellbeing & Lifestyle

Biomedical and Engineering (BIOCORE)

Lead by:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Burhanuddin Bin Mohd Aboobaider
burhanuddin@utem.edu.my

Niche:
Healthcare Informatics

Human Centered Computing and Information Systems Lab (HCC-ISL)

Lead by:
Dr. Mohd Fairuz Iskandar Bin Othman
mohdfairuz@utem.edu.my

Niche:
User System Interaction


Computational Intelligence and Technologies (CIT Lab)

Lead by:
Dr. Nurul Akmar Bin Emran
nurulakmar@utem.edu.my


Niche:
Intelligence-based Data Analytic & Data Driven Application

ADDRESS
Center for Advanced Computing Technology
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
76100 Durian Tunggal
Melaka